GwLogo Wingin the Rockies

Site Map
WebMaster

Welcome To Chapter I
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Website:www.springswings.org
Map to Chapter I meeting place

 
Name Position Phone E-Mail
Steve & Jacque Callicott Chapter Director 719-481-6082 directors@springswings.org
Don & Jackie Lacasse Assist. Director 719-447-5251 asstdirectors@springswings.org
Earl Edwards Rider Educator 719-459-2426 ridered@springswings.org
Jim & Olga Wyman Assist. Rider Educator    
Bill Sherberger Motor Awareness
Ambassator
   
Olga Wyman Newsletter Editor 719-322-4497 editor@springswings.org
Claude & Nancy
Lockhart
Membership Enhancement 719-310-1198
719-964-8735
membership@springswings.org
Doug Irish Treasurer   treasurer@springswings.org
Marilyn Irish
Nancy Lockhart
Sunshine Coord.   sunshine1@springswings.org
Jeannie Bondurant Store   store@springswings.org
Marsha Curry
Nancy Lockhart
Laurie Cruzan
Community Service Coordinator   commserv1@springswings.org
commserv2@springswings.org
Everyone send pictures Photographer photos@springswings.org
Nancy Lockhart Phone tree Coordinator
Laurie Cruzan Historian & Scrapbook historian@springswings.org
Glenn Goode Webmaster   webmaster@springswings.org
Cliff & Myra Childs Couple of the Year    
Joe Carlson Individual of the Year    
Meeting Place;
Holy Cross-Lutheran Church 4125 Constitution Ave. 1st Saturday 8:30 AM