GwLogo Wingin the Rockies

Site Map
WebMaster

AndySherrySmith

COLORADO DISTRICT STAFF
Name Position   E-Mail
Bryan & Emma Lape District Directors dd@coloradogwrra.com
Jim & Olga Wyman Assistant Directors  
Randall & Janet Drake Treasurer treasurer@coloradogwrra.com
Paula Campbell Membership Enhancement Coordinator PCampbellco-b@outlook.com
Earl Edwards District Educator edwards_1500@hotmail.com
Inez Scholbrock District LeadershipTrainers inez.scholbrock@mac.com
Jim & Janet Wohlford
Webmaster webmaster@coloradogwrra.com
Andy & Sherry Smith Couple & Individual of the Year Coordinators  
Peter Keppler Motorist Awareness Coordinator madeast@coloradogwrra.com
Joyce Elmore Ride Coordinator
Open Convention Coordinators   vendor@coloradogwrra.com
Donald Redline Photographer photographer@coloradogwrra.com
April Hansen-Keppler &
Peter Keppler
303-384-0476
Newsletter Editor newsletter@coloradogwrra.com
David & Paula Campbell
Couple of the Year PCampbellco-b@outlook.com
Jacque Perron Individual of the Year jacquesperron61@yahoo.ca